Believe in Luck- and That's It's Improving!

You can improve your luck- the biggest hack is to believe it's improving!

If there was only ONE thing I could recommend to improve your luck, it’s to believe that your luck is improving.

Tell yourself every day, as often as possible: I am lucky and getting luckier.

To super boost that, write out three things you’re grateful for each day. You don’t have to write it in a fine, leather-bound book. You don’t need to keep it. Just write it down. I can be brief. Here’s an example:

  1. My health

  2. My spouse (use their name if possible)

  3. My job (even if you hate it, having a job gives you income now and it’s easier to get a job when you have a job).

Then move on with your day. Toss the list after if you want. Being grateful for the wonderful luck in your life is an excellent way to improve your luck. If you do nothing else, your life is about to get luckier!

Lucky and blessed,

Felix